Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Lodge Farm Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30Pre Service Tea/CoffeeA time to enjoy a tea/coffee and chat before we start our service at 11:00
11:00Morning Service with CommunionSpeaker: Pastor Phill Jones (Sunday Club for Primary Age School Children during this Service)
Tuesday 8th January 2019 11:00ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer & Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
13:45Open the Book Practice
Wednesday 9th January 2019 13:15Babies' & Toddlers
19:15Illumin8
19:30ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Thursday 10th January 2019 19:30Card Making
19:30ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Friday 11th January 2019 18:00FUSE
Saturday 12th January 2019 09:30Men's Breakfast
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30Pre Service Tea/CoffeeA time to enjoy a tea/coffee and chat before we start our service at 11:00
11:00Morning Service with CommunionSpeaker: Pastor Phill Jones (Sunday Club for Primary Age School Children during this Service)
Monday 14th January 2019 19:30Elders' Meeting
19:45Women's HourThe Enigma Code - Lyn Wayte
Tuesday 15th January 2019 11:00ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Open the Book School Assembly
13:45Babies & Toddlers
19:15Illumin8
19:30ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Thursday 17th January 2019 19:30ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30Pre Service Tea/CoffeeA time to enjoy a tea/coffee and chat before we start our service at 11:00
11:00Morning Service with CommunionSpeaker: Pastor Phill (Sunday Club for Primary Age School Children during this Service)
Monday 21st January 2019 10:15Open the Book School Assembly
18:00Rooted
19:30Pastoral Group
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 11:00ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:15Open the Book School Assembly
13:45Babies & Toddlers
19:15Illumin8
19:30ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Thursday 24th January 2019 19:30ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Pre Service Tea/CoffeeA time to enjoy a tea/coffee and chat before we start our service at 11:00
11:00Morning Service with CommunionThis service is being organised by the Deacons Speaker: Neil Broder (Sunday Club for Primary Age School Children during this Service)
16:00Messy Church
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00Open the Book School Assembly
19:30Elders' Meeting
19:45Women's HourThe Good Old Days - Lodge Ladies
Tuesday 29th January 2019 11:00ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:15Open the Book School Assembly
13:45Babies & Toddlers
19:15Illumin8
19:30ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800
Thursday 31st January 2019 19:30ConnectA time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship For venue: Please check Weekly News or ring 01633 420800