Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201819:30Card Making
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Pre Service Tea/Coffee
A time to enjoy a tea/coffee and chat before we start our service at 11:00
11:00Morning Family Service
Speaker: Pastor Phill Jones
17:00Cafe Church
A time to relax and chat
Organised by the Church Youth
Tuesday 6th November 201819:30Church Meeting
Wednesday 7th November 201813:15Babies & Toddlers
19:15Illumin8
Saturday 10th November 201809:30Men's Breakfast
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Pre Service Tea/Coffee
A time to enjoy a tea/coffee and chat before we start our service at 11:00
11:00Morning Service with Communion
Speaker: Steve Sully (Sunday Club for Primary Age School Children during this Service)
Monday 12th November 201819:45Women's Hour
"Cottage Coppicing" with Lisa Standley
Tuesday 13th November 201811:00Connect
A time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship

(For venue, please ring 01633 420800)
Wednesday 14th November 201813:15Babies & Toddlers
19:15Illumin8
19:30Connect
A time of Bible Study, Prayer & Fellowship

For venue, please ring: 01633 420800
Thursday 15th November 201819:30Connect
A time of Bible Study, Prayer & Fellowship

For venue, please ring 01633 420800
Friday 16th November 201818:30Annual Quiz Night
Caerleon, Ponthir & Llanfrechfa Churches Together Quiz Night for Children in Need with Bring & Share Buffet
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Pre Service Tea/Coffee
A time to enjoy a tea/coffee and chat before we start our service at 11:00
11:00Morning Service with Communion
Speaker: Steve Sully (Sunday Club for Primary Age School Children during this Service)
15:00Service at Capel Grange Nursing Home
Monday 19th November 201818:00Rooted
Tuesday 20th November 201811:00Connect
A time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship

(For venue, please ring 01633 420800)
Wednesday 21st November 201813:15Babies & Toddlers
19:15Illumin8
19:30Connect
A time of Bible Study, Prayer & Fellowship

For venue, please ring: 01633 420800
Thursday 22nd November 201819:30Connect
A time of Bible Study, Prayer & Fellowship

For venue, please ring 01633 420800
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Pre Service Tea/Coffee
A time to enjoy a tea/coffee and chat before we start our service at 11:00
11:00Morning Service with Communion
Speaker: Steve Sully (Sunday Club for Primary Age School Children during this Service)
16:00Messy Church
Monday 26th November 201819:45Women's Hour
"A Stitch in Time!" with Valerie Richardson
Tuesday 27th November 201811:00Connect
A time of Bible Study, Prayer and Fellowship

(For venue, please ring 01633 420800)
Wednesday 28th November 201813:15Babies & Toddlers
14:00Caerleon House Nursing Home
19:15Illumin8
19:30Connect
A time of Bible Study, Prayer & Fellowship

For venue, please ring: 01633 420800
Thursday 29th November 201819:30Connect
A time of Bible Study, Prayer & Fellowship

For venue, please ring 01633 420800
<< October 2018